Confessions of a craft addict:This weeks productions Blog 2

Hello, welcome back if you read my last blog, if not welcome anyway. This weeks been quite quiet on the production and finishing of items front. I only have four new items to introduce you to this week, however the next few weeks should be much fuller as I have finally found a local craft fair organizer and I intend to go to my first craft fair in March. So as you can imagine I’ve got an awful lot of items to produce for my stall. I will keep you posted but here is this weeks finished products.

This is the design I painted on a t shirt for my boyfriends fathers birthday. Its a Broccoli Man, not one of my best t shirts but its an example of some of the work I’m doing.

 

 

 

This is a felt broach constructed entirely from different sized felt skull. The eyes are costume jewels. This item will soon be listed in my etsy shop.

 

 

This item is my first ever belt. It comprises of felt sea horses and felt hearts and necklace cord. It will be on sale in my etsy shop shortly.

 

 

This is a completely hand sewn felt patch ready and designed to be sewn on bags, clothes or glued to photograph albums or scrap books. This is the first patch I’ve produced and will be on sale in my etsy shop soon.

Feel free to check out and follow my work at:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/gracescrafts

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001797326765

https://twitter.com/#!/gracescrafts

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment